Shine A Light – Photo

No photos taken today so I thought I’d post one I took a couple of weeks ago on my return home from an early visit to Leeds Castle.

Driving back from the castle I decided that the crossing by The Plough in Langley would be very busy so I took the back road from Langley to Warmlake and came across the sun shining through the trees.


Shine a Light

Nikon D40 : 46mm
f/11 : 1/20 sec : ISO 200



From Mike Franklin Photography on MySpace


Subscribe to my RSS Feed


Add my post to social networking sites:-
Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

~ by Mike on November 14, 2008.

2 Responses to “Shine A Light – Photo”

  1. nice. you’re a great landscape photographer. and a woderful blog as well.

  2. With a light like this you start to believe in divinity….

Leave a Reply

 
