Gig Poster – Regrade, Lower Bell, Maidstone

I know this is a photo blog but I’d thought I’d share with you a poster I’ve designed for a band that my friends are in. I got the idea from a poster I’d seen on another band’s MySpace page and decided to see what I could come up with.

Regrade are a bunch of friends who got back together again after a hiatus of 13 years as they missed the buzz of gigging live. Now, unfortunately, family and work matters mean that the band play once every two months in and around the Kent/Essex area. They have all been brought up on a steady diet of Classic Rock and this is evident in their set-list with such songs as Bon Jovi’s ‘Wanted Dead Or Alive’, ZZ Top’s ‘Gimme All Your Lovin’, AC/DC’s ‘Highway To Hell’ and Pink Floyd’s ‘Comfortably Numb’.

Those of you that have seen them know they put on a good show, those that haven’t, make sure you do…



Regrade - Lower Bell Gig Advert


Subscribe to my RSS Feed


Add my post to social networking sites:-
Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

~ by Mike on November 13, 2008.

One Response to “Gig Poster – Regrade, Lower Bell, Maidstone”

  1. […] Poster – Regrade, George & Dragon, Linford, Essex Following on from an appearance at Maidstone’s Lower Bell pub, Regrade will now be appearing again at The George & Dragon in Linford in […]

Leave a Reply

 
