Hastings, East Sussex, UK – Long Exposures

After buying myself a 10-stop ND filter I decided to head down to the sea and test it out. Cue me, my tripod and my camera on Hastings sea-front…


Hastings Pier, East Sussex, UK - Long Exposure

~ Hastings Pier, East Sussex, UK – Long Exposure ~


Nikon D40 : 18mm
f/22 : 30 sec : ISO 200


Hastings, East Sussex, UK - Long Exposure

~ Hastings, East Sussex, UK – Long Exposure ~


Nikon D40 : 18mm
f/11 : 6 sec : ISO 200


Hastings, East Sussex, UK - Long Exposure

~ Hastings Pier, East Sussex, UK – Long Exposure ~


Nikon D40 : 18mm
f/22 : 30 sec : ISO 200


Subscribe to my RSS Feed


Add my post to social networking sites:-
Add to FacebookAdd to DiggAdd to Del.icio.usAdd to StumbleuponAdd to RedditAdd to BlinklistAdd to Ma.gnoliaAdd to TechnoratiAdd to FurlAdd to Newsvine

~ by Mike on March 8, 2010.

4 Responses to “Hastings, East Sussex, UK – Long Exposures”

  1. Great photos Mike!

  2. I recently read an article on the 10 stop ND filters and after seeing you photos which are brilliant, I may have to invest in one.

  3. Great photo, well executed. Congratulations!

  4. great work, tones …

Leave a Reply

 
Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

